Fishven

Fishven ensures sustainable sport fishing internationally through digitalisation. Requirements from authorities and organizations are in line with the wishes of the fishing community.  

Who we are

Fishven is the all-in-one digital solution for sustainable sport fishing. 

The core function is digital catch statistics. 

Regulatory requirements of the authorities are combined with statistical long-term evaluations for the protection of waters and biodiversity.

The focus is also on intuitive use with many interesting additional functions for the private user.

Benefits

The system consists of three elements and, as a holistic solution, is aimed at both operators and private users, i.e. fishermen:

    1. Administration-WebApp (Operator)
    2. Mobile-App (Fisherman/woman + Operator)
    3. Community-WebApp (Fisherman/woman)*

Digital

Efficient, real-time and ecological characterize our holistic catch statistics process. Central component: the mobile app. The intuitive design and handling avoids errors in recording. Paper and mailing become superfluous. All in the spirit of sustainability.  

Preservation 

Thanks to the real-time digital catch statistics and the various evaluation options, measures can be initiated immediately and medium-term developments can be identified.  Operators can inform directly via push messages, e.g. rule changes or acute danger. 

Regulation 

Coverage of all regulatory requirements regarding catch statistics and stock control for each water section. The extended data through additional functions or specifications support research and environmental protection.  

Cost controll

Fishven has a transparent and fair pricing.  The system can be implemented quickly and efficiently and reduces high resource requirements on the customer side. You have complete budget control through professional project management and pricing model. Catalog maintenance (waters, rules, etc.) without ongoing external consulting effort. 

Quality

Our experienced project and developer team is specialized in requirements of authorities and organizations. The latest security standards and data management according to DSGVO are maintained. The system offers modular and standardized IT infrastructure and state-of-the-art technology including API capability. 

Benefits and Joy

Users are actively involved in the process and play an important role in the sustainable use of nature and its resources. Personalized "catch archives" and various evaluations are possible. Other functions such as bait boxes, equipment, knowledge or community network will follow soon. 

 *Beta-Phase; planned launch in 2022 

Mobile App - Screenshots

Are you interested?

Ask for a demo version without obligation

Apply for a demo

Contact

Fishven is software by NoBozo Lab GmbH. A software and consulting company specialized in technology and digitalization. 

contact[a]fishven.com
+41 (0) 44 500 78 01

Thank you very much. Your message has been forwarded.
Unfortunately, the message could not be sent.
en_USEnglish

Apply for a demo

Please, provide us an e-mail address. We we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Unable to send your message. Please fix errors then try again.

Fishven

Fishven setzt sich zum Ziel, nachhaltige Sportfischerei international durch digitale Mittel zu gewährleisten. Anforderungen von Behörden und Organisationen stehen im Einklang mit den Wünschen der Fischerei-Community.  

Wer sind wir

Fishven ist die digitale All-in-One-Lösung für eine nachhaltige Sportfischerei. 

Kernfunktion ist die digitale Fangstatistik.  

Regulatorische Anforderungen der Behörden werden mit statistischen Langzeitauswertungen zum Schutz der Gewässer und Artenvielfalt kombiniert. 

Dabei steht die intuitive Nutzung mit vielen interessanten Zusatzfunktionen für den privaten Anwender ebenfalls im Mittelpunkt. 

Leistungen

Das System besteht aus drei Elementen und richtet sich als ganzheitliche Lösung sowohl an Betreiber als auch private Anwender, sprich Fischerinnen und Fischer:

    1. Administrations-WebApp (Betreiber)
    2. Mobile-App (Nutzer+Betreiber)
    3. Community-WebApp (Nutzer)*

Digital

Effizient, Echtzeit und ökologisch zeichnen unseren ganzheitlichen Fangstatistikprozess aus. Zentraler Bestandteil: die kostenlose Mobile App. Das intuitives Design und Handhabung vermeidet Fehlern in der Erfassung. Papier und Postversandt werden überflüssig. Ganz im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit.  

Bestandsschutz 

Dank der in Echtzeit geführten digitalen Fangstatistik und der diversen Auswertungsmöglichkeiten, können umgehend Massnahmen eingeleitet bzw. mittelfristige Entwicklungen erkannt werden.  Betreiber können mittels Push-Nachrichten direkt informieren, z.B. Regeländerungen oder akute Gefahr. 

Regulierung 

Abdeckung aller regulatorischen Anforderungen in Bezug auf Fangstatistik und Bestandskontrolle für jeden Wasserabschnitt. Die erweiterten Daten durch Zusatzfunktionen bzw. Angaben unterstützen die Forschung und den Umweltschutz.  

Kostenkontrolle

Fishven hat eine transparente und faire Preisgestaltung.  Das Sysem ist schnell und effizient implementierbar und reduziert hohen Ressourcenaufwand auf der Kundenseite. Sie haben vollständige Budgetkontrolle durch professionelles Projektmanagement und Preismodel. Katalogpflege (Gewässer, Regeln etc.) ohne fortlaufenden externen Beratungsaufwand. 

Qualität

Unser erfahrenes Projekt- und Entwicklerteam ist spezialisiert auf Anforderungen von Behörden und Organisationen. Aktuellste Sicherheitsstandards und Datenverwaltung gemäß DSGVO werden gewahrt. Das System bietet modulare und standardisierte IT-Infrastruktur und State-of-the-Art Technologie inkl. API-Fähigkeit. 

Nutzen und Spass

Nutzer werden aktiv in den Prozess eingebunden und übernehmen eine wichtige Rolle zum nachhaltigen Umgang mit der Natur und ihren Ressourcen. Personalisierte "Fangarchive" und diverse Auswertungen sind möglich. Zeitnah werden weitere Funktionen wie z.B. Köderboxen, Ausrüstung, Wissen oder Community-Netzwerk folgen. 

 *Beta-Phase; gepl. Launch in 2022 

Mobile App - Screenshots

Interesse geweckt?

Fragen Sie nach einer unverbindlichen Demoversion an

Demoversion anfragen

Kontakt

Fishven ist eine Software der NoBozo Lab GmbH. Ein auf Technologie und Digitalisierung spezialisiertes Software- und Beratungsunternehmen. 

contact[a]fishven.com
+41 (0) 44 500 78 01

Vielen lieben Dank. Ihre Nachricht wurde weitergeleitet.
Leider konnte die Nachricht nicht versendet werden.
de_DEGerman

Demoversion anfragen

Bitte geben Sie uns Ihre eMail Adresse an. Wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden.

Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Unable to send your message. Please fix errors then try again.